Lauren Salcido

Del Norte Site Director

lsalcido@bgcsantafe.org

Vacant

​​​​Member

Our Board of Directors

Phil Warfield

​​Member

Johnny Cruz

Valle Vista Site Director

jcruz@bgcsantafe.org

Vacant

​​​​Member

Nick Thompson

Camino Site Director

nthompson@bgcsantafe.org

Matilda Gallegos

​​ Abiquiu Site Director

mgallegos@bgcsantafe.org

Members of our Board of Directors generously commit their time, talent, and financial means to ensure our Club members from across Northern New Mexico have access to our high-quality programs. All of our Board Members hold governance responsibility for our mission, policies, and financial health.

Our Mission

Annette Alire

​​ Secretary

Roman "Tiger" Abeyta

​​​Member

Brian Chavez

Director of Operations

bchavez@bgcsantafe.org

Linda Lopez

Grant Writer/HR

llopez@bgcsantafe.org

Andrew Leyba

​​ President

About Us

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES 

LOCATED AT: 
6600 Valentine Way, Santa Fe 87507
505-474-0385

ZONA CLUB
6600 Valentine Way, Santa Fe 87507
505-474-0385
Unit Director - Annette Arvizu

CAMINO DE JACOBO CLUB
52 Camino de Jacobo, Santa Fe 87507
505-557-6596
Unit Director - Nick Thompson

VALLE VISTA CLUB
08 Las Lomas, Santa Fe 87508
505-428-0125
Unit Director - Johnny Cruz

SANTA CRUZ CLUB
145 Quintana St., Santa Cruz 87532
505-629-8642
Unit Director - Marisa Bustos

ABIQUIU CLUB
US Hwy 84-Gate 21342, Abiquiu 87522
​505-685-4586
Summer Programming Only

CHIMAYO CLUB
31B County Rd. 93, Chimayo 87522
505-351-1515
Summer Programming Only

DEL NORTE CLUB 
89 La Puebla Rd., Espanola 87532
505-xxx-xxx
Unit Director - Lauren Salcido

Roman "Tiger" Abeyta
Chief Professional Officer

rabeyta@bgcsantafe.org


The Boys & Girls Clubs of Santa Fe/Del Norte aims to inspire and enable all young people, especially those from disadvantaged circumstances, to realize their full potential as productive, responsible and caring citizens. Despite our long history, each day we continue to find new ways to learn, grow, and innovate. Our work is driven by solid core values: youth first, commitment to quality, integrity, outcome-driven, professionalism, teamwork, and collaboration.

Crystal Sandoval

Director of Programs

csandoval@bgcsantafe.org

Sarah Gettler

Deputy Director

sgettler@bgcsantafe.org

​​
It takes a team of dedicated individuals to make sure our organization is reaching out to as many communities as it can so kids everywhere have access to our services. We're fortunate to have some of the best dedicating their time, energy, and expertise to our cause.

Frank Gallegos

Vice President

Annette Arvizu

​​Zona Site Director

aarvizu@bgcsantafe.org

Our Leadership

Joe Durr

Treasurer

Instagram
Facebook

Marisa Bustos

Santa Cruz Site Director

mbustos@bgcsantafe.org

Dina Gurule-Trujillo

Office Manager

dgtrujillo@bgcsantafe.org