Instagram

Dina Gurule-Trujillo

Office Manager

dgtrujillo@bgcsantafe.org

Linda Lopez

Grant Writer/Communications

llopez@bgcsantafe.org

Esmeralda Estrada

Camino Site Director

eestrada@bgcsantafe.org

Vacant

​​​​Member

Annette Arvizu

​​ Teen/Zona Site Director

aarvizu@bgcsantafe.org

​​
It takes a team of dedicated individuals to make sure our organization is reaching out to as many communities as it can so kids everywhere have access to our services. We're fortunate to have some of the best dedicating their time, energy, and expertise to our cause.

Issac Erivez

 Valle Vista Site Director

Ierivez@bgcsantafe.org

About Us

Annette Alire

​​ Secretary

Vacant

​​​Member

Vacant​

Del Norte Site Director


Frank Gallegos

Vice President

Roman "Tiger" Abeyta
Chief Professional Officer

rabeyta@bgcsantafe.org

Crystal Sandoval

Director of Programs

csandoval@bgcsantafe.org

Our Mission

Facebook

Our Leadership

Marisa Bustos

Santa Cruz Site Director

mbustos@bgcsantafe.org


The Boys & Girls Clubs of Santa Fe/Del Norte aims to inspire and enable all young people, especially those from disadvantaged circumstances, to realize their full potential as productive, responsible and caring citizens. Despite our long history, each day we continue to find new ways to learn, grow, and innovate. Our work is driven by solid core values: youth first, commitment to quality, integrity, outcome-driven, professionalism, teamwork, and collaboration.

Phil Warfield

​​Member

Brian Chavez

Director of Operations

bchavez@bgcsantafe.org

Vacant

​​​​Member

Our Board of Directors

Members of our Board of Directors generously commit their time, talent, and financial means to ensure our Club members from across Northern New Mexico have access to our high-quality programs. All of our Board Members hold governance responsibility for our mission, policies, and financial health.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES 

LOCATED AT: 
6600 Valentine Way, Santa Fe 87507
505-474-0385

ZONA CLUB
6600 Valentine Way, Santa Fe 87507
505-474-0385
Unit Director - Annette Arvizu

CAMINO DE JACOBO CLUB
52 Camino de Jacobo, Santa Fe 87507
505-557-6596
Unit Director - Esmeralda Estrada

VALLE VISTA CLUB
08 Las Lomas, Santa Fe 87508
505-428-0125
Unit Director - Issac Erivez

SANTA CRUZ CLUB
145 Quintana St., Santa Cruz 87532
505-629-8642
Unit Director - Marisa Bustos

DEL NORTE CLUB 
89 La Puebla Rd., Espanola 87532
505-xxx-xxx
Unit Director - Vacant

Joe Durr

Treasurer

Sarah Gettler

Assistant Executive Director

sgettler@bgcsantafe.org

Andrew Leyba

​​ President